Don't let Listeria shut you down - Puritan ESK



Integrating Devices into Quality Systems - Webinar


2018, April 24

Pharmaceutical » Webinar


MODA - paperless QC microbiology solution
 
Lonza is hosting a free 60-minute webinar on what are the best practices for connecting and integrating devices and systems in QC and production and how can the data captured be used to make better, more informed decisions.

Integrating devices and systems removes "information silos" within the laboratory, which helps to error-proof workflows by removing the data transcription step. If implemented effectively, integrated workflows can automate quality-control processes for regulated manufacturing.
 
 
 
Robert Lutskus, Global Production Delivery Manager, Lonza Bioscience Informatics, will cover the following topics:

  • Technical considerations for interfaces
  • Understanding raw data and determining what data belongs in which system
  • Data integrity compliance
  • Review by exception
  • Validation

Anyone interested in attending the webinar can register here.

Date: Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Session 1: 8 AM EDT (New York) / 1 PM BST (London) / 2 PM CEST (Berlin)

Session 2:11 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 2 PM EDT (New York) / 3 PM BRT (Brazil)

Further information can be found on the MODA™ Paperless QC Micro Solution product page. By registering interest in the webinar, participants will receive a link once it is available to view “on demand” via the Lonza website.

More information about Lonza’s upcoming webinars is available here: www.lonza.com/qcwebinars.


Venue

Internet - webinar

Organizer

Lonza
Phone: +[1] 301.898.7025
Email: scientific.support@lonza.com
Visit organizer website



© 2001 - 2018 Rapid Test Methods Ltd • Please join us on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn • RSS Feed