Integra Speed Up

« Previous article
GIPSA Approves Quant...

1st December 2014  Content supplied by: CDC

Quick Learn Lesson on Laboratory Biosafety Levels

Every microbiology laboratory should follow standard microbiological safety practices, the CDC now have available a free on-line quick learn lesson going through the different biosafety levels range from BSL-1 to BSL-4.

Click here to visit the quick learn lesson at

Share on:

Date Published: 1st December 2014

Source article link: View

Related news