charles river Endosafe Trillium rCR cartridges
 
<< Previous article
Beyond Waste: Naviga...
Next article > >
34th ECCMID European...

Driving Quality and Safety Management Systems In Your Laboratory Using LIMS

: 25 Apr 2024

Sector : Assay Development, Clinical, Food & Beverage, Microbiome, Pharmaceutical

Type : Webinar


Discover how LIMS can help you drive standards compliance

Learn the key requirements of laboratory standards and how a LIMS can help organizations meet them.

We will show how specific features of a LIMS can help organizations meet specific requirements of the standards including:

  • Resource and process requirements
  • Traceability
  • Non-compliance management
  • Non-conformance control

Incorporate quality and safety management standards with ease, and drive efficiency in your laboratory.

Time: 07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT USA, 15:00 UK, 16:00 Europe

Register at register.gotowebinar.com/register/4924748202870901343

Venue

Online event


<< Previous article
Beyond Waste: Naviga...
Next article > >
34th ECCMID European...