Liquid based microbiology



Justifying a Paperless Solution – Building a Compelling Business Case - Free to Attend Webinar


2017, April 25

Pharmaceutical » Webinar


Tuesday, 25 April 2017, 8 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 11 AM EDT (New York) / 4 PM BST (London) / 5 PM CEST (Berlin)

Lonza is hosting a free 60-minute webinar on 25 April 2017 on how to create a compelling business case for the implementation of a paperless QC testing solution. The selection of a paperless solution is only step one of a longer capital expenditure (CAPEX) process, which can be difficult to navigate without a strong business case.

During the webinar Jeremy Tanner, Account & Business Development Representative, Lonza Bioscience Informatics, will cover:

- How Value Stream Mapping (VSM) provides a useful template for collecting and visualizing the data needed
- How to utilize the data collected to create a Return on Investment (ROI) summary
- How to build a presentation/document for senior management to approve

Anyone interested in attending the webinar can register by selecting the following link:
attendee.gotowebinar.com

Speaker: Jeremy Tanner, Account & Business Development Representative, Lonza Bioscience Informatics

Further information can be found on the MODA™ Paperless QC Micro Solution product page. Alternatively, by registering interest in the webinar, participants will receive a link once it is available to view the webinar “on demand” via the Lonza website.

More information about Lonza’s upcoming webinars is available on the following website: www.lonza.com/qcwebinars.


Venue

Internet - webinar

Organizer

Lonza
Phone: +[1] 301.898.7025
Email: scientific.support@lonza.com
Visit organizer website



© 2001 - 2017 Rapid Test Methods Ltd • Please join us on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn • RSS Feed